Loading ...
Skip to Content

Tips to lower your energy costs: Check out our energy savings center, here

William Koons

South Russell Mayor, Geauga County

William Koons

On the board since 2019

William Koons represents Geauga County on the NOPEC Board of Directors. He is also the Mayor of South Russell Village. William serves on the following NOPEC committees:


  • Finance Committee/Audit Committee
  • Strategic Planning Committee


Back to Board

Connect with Nopec

Sign up to receive energy saving tips and chances to win smart home technology!

We promise not to sell your email or spam you.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Youtube